Car insurance cheaper in New Orleans, LA or Suffolk County, New York??

Car insurance cheaper in New Orleans, LA or Suffolk County, New York??

My daughter recently moved to New Orleans, LA as an intern temporarily….does anyone know if automobile insurance, all things being equal, will be more expensive in New Orleans, Louisiana or Suffolk County, New York ??? much thanx all

ANSWER: I would recommend that you visit this website where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2geopresungasde

RELATED FAQS:
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20150105182040AAYDKMK
First time driver here at 40 years of age male. Are my insurance rates going to be as high as a first time male driver in his teens?"""

Small business insurance?
I’m thinking abouit starting up a small cleaning business and I’m wondering about how much it would run in Pa for libability insurance.

Can you get insurance and plates if you’re not on the ..registration of a car?
Can you get insurance and plates if you’re not on the registration of a car?

What is the best and cheap health insurance?
I came form a different country so i dont have any insurance when i came to california. What is the best that i dont have to pay anything when emergency and cheap like $30 per month.

Renault clio 1.3L 16v Insurance costs?
how much will it cost to insure me in a Renault Clio 1.3L 16v when i am 17 using a provisional license

Traffic ticket gave the officer wrong car insurance?
I got my first traffic ticket yesterday my frist violation is i forgot to put a sticker on my car… And the secon violation i gave him the wrong (expired) car insurance instead of my new one. because i got nervous. Can they revoke my second violation. If i show them i have a car insurance. Its my first offence

How much will my car insurance go up on a Scion tC?
I’m 16 years old and I am a female. My mom just called the insurance company about my car insurance and they said that they are going to put my insurance on all of my parents’ cars (they have a new rule now where they put everyone’s insurance on all the cars so you can’t play the system). We have a 2011 VW Jetta TDI, a 2009 VW Jetta TDI, a 2001 VW Bettle, and a 2004 Dodge RAM 2500. I was thinking of getting a 2010 Scion tC. I believe we have Farm Bureau Insurance (I think..). They told my mom that my insurance will start out at 1,003 dollars every 6 months. Will a 2010 Scion tC make my insurance go up a lot or will it be about the same? My dad is a miser so he wants it to be as cheap as possible, yet he makes about 100,000 dollars a year."

Does anyone know Proximately how much a P.I.P car insurance with come out for a 22 year old..?
Does anyone know Proximately how much a P.I.P car insurance with come out for a 22 year old..?

"What is the cheapest, good auto insurance for one person?"
I recently moved out of my parent’s home due to some serious conflicts and am living with a close friend. I currently work and am about to buy my own car using some of my savings. I’ll have to get auto insurance for myself and was wondering if anyone can recommend an insurance company with a good reputation that is also very affordable, particularly for a single person, single car type of plan. Thank you!"

What Insurance Company has Accident forgiveness?
I need a company that wont be so expensive. I had a bad accident and need a different insurance company, any good ones? Im in Florida btw"

Switching health insurance while pregnant–bad idea?
Hi, I am insured under a program called Healthy New York, which provides affordable health insurance for low income workers. I am pregnant and my OB GYN dropped my insurance. I am allowed to change provider and remain under the same program, and according to Healthy NY, pregnancy is not a preexisting condition if the insured is a sole proprietor"""

The average yearly Medicare Hospital Insurance benefit?
The average yearly Medicare Hospital Insurance benefit per person was $4325 recently. If benefits are normally distributed with a standard deviation of $500, find the probability that the mean benefit for a random sample of 20 patients is a) less than $4200 b) more than $4400"

Fuel economy and average insurance prices of mitsubishi 3000gt?
I’m thinking of getting a 1991 Mitsubishi 3000gt. I would prefer the VR4 (DUH!), but if I can’t find one(Right now I can find 3, so I’m not too concerned), I’ll just get the SL. I don’t want the base model. So what is the average fuel economy of this car( vr4 and sl)? And the average insurance prices? Anybody have experience with owning this car? I’ve heard that it’s fairly cheep to insure, because it’s considered a coupe by insurance companies, instead of being recognized as the high performance sports car that it is. Is this true? And is it as fun as it looks? ;)"

Who has the Cheapest NJ Car Insurance? Home owners insurance? Life Etc?
Who has the Cheapest NJ Car Insurance? Home owners insurance? Life Etc?

Insurance for tuners ?
ok chill yall with the geo part just giving an example of a drastic mod…..kind of a disgrace for the RB though

Does a personal accident insurance compensate for broken bones?
Are health checkups mandatory when you buy medical insurance?

Renters insurance in CA?
Where is a good place to shop for renters insurance?.. and how much shoul I look at paying each month?… Is it a per-person basis, like each roommate pays, or is it per houshold?"

What is the best life insurance to get BEFORE melanoma diagnosis?
I am 99% sure I have melanoma on my leg. Have apt soon to get this confirmed and staged and start the process. I am a nurse, I know the process, and know the outcome can be one of many. I do not currently have any life insurance, never have. I have 2 small children and it is JUST me and then, no close friends, no family. Worst case scenario, if I only have a short time to live, what would be the best LIFE insurance I can get before getting this diagnosis? I would need something in which they could not cancel me if I am diagnosed with cancer within days of purchasing a premium. Today is May 11th, I should have my diagnosis by May 29th. I would like the biggest policy at the most affordable rate (I don’t make as much money as you would think), but its also important that I get the fewest stipulations. By the way, I hate to admit it, but I am a smoker. I quit from 2009 to late 2010, but then started up again when I started RN school (am an LPN now, graduate from RN school in 3 weeks). Any solid advice would be appreciated. In laymens terms please."

Insurance for a 16 year old?
How much would insurance be for a 1990 corvette? I’m 16 years old, btw."

17 year old car insurance?
I’m a 17 year old guy, straight A’s. I was in a one accident, took out a power pole, but was not cited, have never gotten a ticket. How much should I be paying for car insurance. Right now it is $180 a month. Is that high or not? How much do most 17 year olds pay? The reason I ask is that a quote I got for switching to my Dad’s insurance company was a lot lower, I don’t know whether to believe it or not."

Am I paying too much for health insurance? 29 year old healthy non-smoker paying $114 a month?
By the way, I am a female with no children…"

What happens to my insurance after i got a speeding ticket?
I got a speeding ticket for the first time ever. The cop put me down as 80+ mph, which i needed to go 70mph. When my insurance bill comes in, would my insurance be higher? Also my insurance is AAA. I still haven’t gotten my actual ticket in the mail yet, and i was wondering if my insurance bill would be any higher until I’m proven guilty, because i know that if i can take traffic school, it won’t get any higher & the point taken off. But i was wondering until then, would it still get higher?"

"Non owner SR22 insurance, a cheap website?"
Non owner SR22 insurance, a cheap website?"

"Worried about getting insurance for a car, when i have bad credit!?
any idea of what insurance would cost me for the 1st year on a fiesta 1.2?

What does it mean to have insurance?
What does it mean to have insurance? Identify one characteristic of home and disability insurance.
Car insurance cheaper in New Orleans, LA or Suffolk County, New York??
My daughter recently moved to New Orleans, LA as an intern temporarily….does anyone know if automobile insurance, all things being equal, will be more expensive in New Orleans, Louisiana or Suffolk County, New York ??? much thanx all
ANSWER: I would recommend that you visit this website where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2geopresungasde
What’s the best car insurance here in California?
in terms of price what’s the cheapest car insurance nationwide or here in California? I am 26 years old and have two cars registered under my name with liability insurance only. I pay $400 every 6 months is that high or low? I also have only one speeding ticket on my driving record fyi. Can you guys tell me how much you pay for your car insurance? and what you think is the cheapest car insurance? Im trying to save money with this bad economy last I check California is in the most debt."""

Can i drive my girlfriend home on my can am spyder with a learners permit?
I have my learners permit can i drive a passenger in md

Could I get a subsidized health insurance when I retire?
Since the affordable health act will most likely go through, could I get a subsidized insurance when I retire at 60? I will have about 2 million dollars in mostly non-taxed retirement accounts, and some in taxed accounts. If I only have say $35,000 in taxable income when I retire, am I still eligible for the subsidized health insurance as it’s determined by taxable income I believe and not how much a person have in retirement accounts?"

How do we get life insurance?
im 45 & my wife is 42 we have 2 kids one is 18 and one is 20 we never had life insurance before 1.how does it work? 2.is it expensive? 3. how much money can you get? 4. what company is the best to choose? 5. can we still get life insurance? please answer all my questions dont put stupid answers 🙂

Should Insurance companies be forced?
exactly what my problem is buddy is whining little liberal bottom feeders who think just because their women they need special treatment. WTF is the ERA then? double standards all the way around that’s what. they want to be treated equal except…. give me a break you do or you don’t. cant have it both ways. that’s whats wrong liberals want it all and blame it all on conservatives now no more ranting sorry. lol ok its not right to make insurance companies cover anything for free. let them pay their own way or fucka rich man either way their covered lmao I dont like my tax money paying for any kind of abortion, Governments job is not taking from the rich and giving to stupid women who cant keep their legs closed "

How much will insurance on a BMW 7 series be?
I am turning 17 in a few weeks and I want to get a BMW 74Li 2007. I live in Ontario if that matters.

Is car rental insurance necessary?
I’m just going to need the car for the weekend. The insurance is too expensive. It’s like the same price as the car.

Do farmers get cheaper car insurance through (NFU?) Farmers union? (uk and NI)?
Just seen an NFU and was wondering…

"Will my insurance rate in NY go up, if I get a ticket in NJ? Will pts occur on my ny license?"
I got a tixs for speeding and reckless driving (at the same time). And if my rates go up, is there a way I can get the chrages reduced to careless driving? How would I go about doing that sort of thing? Any info on this will be greatly appreciated. Thanks!"

How can I reapply for free healthcare insurance in Illinois?
I need to reapply for free health insurance for 2 children. I believe we had public aid or something. We lost our health care because we didn’t fill out a sheet.

Car insurance policies !?
a friend of mine said she had light house insurance.. she claims she pays X amount of money for a basic car insurance policy every 6 months.. keep in mind, i live on long island.. what kind of car insurance company offers a 1 payment policy every 6 months ?? my current insurance policy is expensive, i feel like theyre stealing from me.. please help out, i know there are A LOT of insurance companys.."

Where can i get insurance for my minibus?
seats removed 6 seats remaining,private use"

Insurance problems?
hi were looking at buying a new car we have full comp insurance on our car and are covered to drive any car the car were looking at has mot and tax vut no insurance as we checked with the mib web site, can we still drive it using our own car insurance for the car we have now or do we need to insure it on it’s own we haven’t got a new car yet but still looking wanted advice before we got a new car many thanks for any advice and best wishes diane xx"

What is the best pet insurance for a dog?
So I already have PetSmart medical insurance for my dog which is great but I’m looking for a more affordable medical insurance for him. Does anyone know about a more affordable dog insurance? I was looking at VPI pet insurance and I have heard good things about it but I want to know what has been your experience with this and would you recommend this insurance or another insurance to anybody?

Do these insurance quotes sound right to you?
I’m only 22 with 2 years no claims. I want to get a audi s5, which has a 4.2 engine and car is worth roughly 15k. As expected, most large insurers flat out refuse to insure me, yet when I compare online, all these smaller insurers like admiral, elephant & bell will insure me for a measly 1500 or less providing I add a named driver and pay a little bit extra excess which is fine with me. Are these quotes legit? Please don’t tell me to call them I can’t right now so I ask for your input. Also, I am aware that they are all telematics insurers, I have had a black box in my current car for the past 2 years with co-op young drivers, I speed quite frequently yet my premium has never gone up. thanks."

What’s a good life insurance?
My stepdad smokes a pack a day, and drives a truck for a living and I was wondering what would be a good life insurance for my mom should anything happen to him since he seems like high risk? They are middle class family in the burbs."

Questions about health insurance.?
I’m trying to get health insurance for myself since I have been to my doctor last week and he looked at my swollen cheek and said that it might be cancer tumor, but they’re not sure about it and running a biopsy and will know by end of the week. Now, the health insurance companies are denying me coverage because I told them about the doctor’s appointment and now considering the tumor as preexisting condition. I was wondering if I didn’t tell them about the tumor and got the insurance and got admitted to a hospital, and the insurance company sues me later on; would that a valid sue or could I actually fight it? I only need the insurance till January since the Affordable Care Act comes out in January in which any preexisting cause goes out the window. Thank You!"

Low Repair Estimate How to Go After Insurance Company?
I hit a car at its back and caused cracks on its rear bumper. It is my fault and my insurance company supposed to pay for the repair since I have liability insurance with them. But the estimate from my insurance company for the other car came out much lower than the estimates the other party got from other body shops. And now the other party comes after me and they said they gonna sue me. I would like to know how can I push my insurance company to come up more. Thanks!

How much would it cost for insurance for a 2001 Lamborghini Diablo? Haven’t found anything online.?
I’m not trying to buy the car, just wanna know."

What is a 2005 Mazda RX-8 insurance rated at?
is it a 10 or something?

How hard is the health and life insurance exam?
How hard is the health and life insurance exam?

What is the best health insurance for a newly married couple to get?
My husband and I just got married and are looking to get health insurance. we both can not get insurance through work. we live in arizona, my husband attends ASU. We are both involved in masters programs. We are looking to start a family poss. with in the year! what is the best coverage we can get, with our student incomes? thanks in advance for any advice / guidence you can provide!"

Will my renters insurance cover water damage caused by the garage I’m renting?
The garage provided with my rental has leaked and some of my items are wet & some destroyed. I turned this into the property manager, & he told me to turn it into my rental insurance! He also suggested for me to go out and buy sandbags. Does this sound right?"

How much would insurance cost. The car is a 2000 Lincoln Continental.?
How much would it cost I would mostlikely be put on my parents policy. Just wondering how much it would cost. Im 16.

Health Insurance average monthly cost?
http://susilobambangyudhoyono.cn/health-insurance.html
Car insurance cheaper in New Orleans, LA or Suffolk County, New York??
My daughter recently moved to New Orleans, LA as an intern temporarily….does anyone know if automobile insurance, all things being equal, will be more expensive in New Orleans, Louisiana or Suffolk County, New York ??? much thanx all
ANSWER: I would recommend that you visit this website where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2geopresungasde

Leave a Reply

